WAIT 2006 : Sparsholt College, Winchester (6th October 2006)

SpR 3/4/5 AM Session
The future of UK anaesthesia? - Dr Judith Hulf
Reflections on the NHS today - the challenge for senior hospital medical staff - Stephen Campion
What are you worth? - Dr Jos Wace

Newly appointed SpR AM Session
Appraisal, Assessment and RITA Workshop

Afternoon Session
Trainee presentations (Judges Dr Richard Thomas, Dr Pippa Swayne & Dr David Smith)
Bridging the Gap - Dr Pippa Swayne
Modernising Medical Careers - The Wessex Way - Dr Sue Hill


WAIT 2006 : Program

The program can be downloaded here (pdf).


WAIT 2006 : Committee

Organiser : Dr Matthew Marsh
Sponsorship : Dr Mark Way
Scientific Program : Dr Delia Hopkins
Publicity : Dr Fran Haigh
Webmaster : Dr James Berrington